Quality Assurance and Monitoring

Quality Assurance and Monitoring

Lorn Mackenzie 
QA Manager

lorn.mackenzie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Gavin Robertson
QA Coordinator

gavin.robertson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Craig
Senior Clinical Trials Monitor

elizabeth.a.craig@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Javier Rojas
Clinical Trials Monitor

javier.rojas@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lynn Smith
Clinical Trials Monitor

lynn.smith@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Mhairi Charlton
Clinical Trials Monitor

mhairi.charlton@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Nicola Lyttle
Clinical Trials Monitor

nicola.lyttle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Laura Flett
Clinical Trials Monitor

tbc