Quality Assurance and Monitoring

Quality Assurance and Monitoring

Lorn Mackenzie 
QA Manager

lorn.mackenzie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Gavin Robertson
QA Coordinator

gavin.robertson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Craig
Senior Clinical Trial Monitor

elizabeth.a.craig@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Javier Rojas
Clinical Trial Monitor

javier.rojas@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lynn Smith
Clinical Trial Monitor

lynn.smith@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Priscilla Sauramba
Clinical Trial Monitor

priscilla.sauramba@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Mhairi Roy
Clinical Trial Monitor

mhairi.roy@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Emma Cwiklinski
Clinical Trial Monitor

emma.cwiklinski@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk