ACCORD Senior Management

ACCORD Senior Management

Professor Timothy Walsh
R&D Director

Timothy.Walsh@ed.ac.uk

Fiona McArdle
Deputy R&D Director

fiona.mcardle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
PA: Glynis Omond: glynis.omond@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Heather Charles
Head of Research Governance
NHS Lothian

heather.charles@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Douglas Young
Principal R&D Manager
douglas.young@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Marise Bucukoglu
Head of Research Governance
University of Edinburgh

marise.bucukoglu@ed.ac.uk

Hugh Sharkey
NHS Finance Lead

hugh.sharkey@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk